top of page
  • Writer's pictureEBHL

Q&A: Bellmawr Hawks Defenseman John Oswald


Who are you and what club teams do you play for?


I’m John Oswald and the club teams I used to play for were the Kings and Supreme


What has been your experience so far in ebhl?


My experience in the EBHL so far has been good. Can’t complain, great refs, great teams. It’s been exciting


What is your expectation for your team?


My expectation for our team is to go far you know make a deep run. We made a deep run last year but couldn’t finish it, hopefully this year we can do it.. I see some new teams got added to the league and they look good so we definitely have to step our game up


Give us a bold prediction


A rematch between the Hawks and Raw Dawgz in the finals


What’s your goal for the season?

I think our goal for this season is a championship. I mean, we have a great core of guys with a lot of skill. I’m thinking a bigger rink is something that’s going to benefit us as a team. I think if we come up short of a championship it is a big let down for us.


178 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page