top of page
  • Writer's pictureEBHL

Q&A: Marlton Raw Dawgz Forward Denis Hickey


Who are you?


Who am I? Dumb question. I play for the best ball hockey team ever created, the Garden State Warriors. And the Raw Dawgs. Also America.


What has your experience been so far in the EBHL?


EBHL is the most fun I've ever had playing hockey, that's all I have to say about that.


What are your expectations for the Raw Dawgz this season?


My expectations for this season is a 3 peat. Continued domination on the rink and in the dog parks.


What are some personal goals for you this season?


My goal for the season is at least 7 goals a game. I also want my own Bauer sponsorship, have my own stick line and make Patrick Kane wish he played ball hockey.


Give us a bold prediction


Bold prediction? This isn't very bold, I would say more very likely, but the Raw Dawgz are gonna lead the league in girlfriends stolen (GS). Not kidnapping tho its gonna be their choice.


What do the Raw Dawgz need to do to three peat?


The Raw Dawgs just need to show up and take the leashes off

191 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page